Team Profile
...

NSCI

Owner -SPORTSNEXT INDIA
Email - sportsnextindia@gmail.com
Phone -

Matches
17
Runs
3290
Wickets
111


Matches Won Lost Tied Runs Highest Score
17

9

8

0

3290

329

Match Name Date/Time Location Winner Runner Result
GARWARE CLUB HOUSE vs NSCI

completed

Sun, May 22 '22

09:30 AM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

GARWARE CLUB HOUSE (234 / 9) NSCI (233 / 8)
KAPOL vs NSCI

completed

Sat, May 21 '22

01:30 PM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

NSCI (219 / 8) KAPOL (193 / 7)
CG B vs NSCI

completed

Sun, May 15 '22

09:30 AM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

NSCI (329 / 4) CG B (112 / 9)
JVPGC vs NSCI

completed

Sat, May 07 '22

02:00 PM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

NSCI (264 / 3) JVPGC (243 / 8)
KAPOL vs NSCI

completed

Sat, Apr 30 '22

10:00 AM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

KAPOL (272 / 7) NSCI (162 / 10)
NSCI vs CRICKET CLUB OF INDIA

completed

Sat, Feb 12 '22

09:30 AM

SACHIVALAY GYMKHANA

NSCI (214 / 6) CRICKET CLUB OF INDIA (127 / 9)
THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA vs NSCI

completed

Sat, Jan 08 '22

12:30 PM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

NSCI (226 / 8) THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA (198 / 5)
NSCI vs RADIO CLUB

completed

Sun, Dec 26 '21

09:30 AM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

NSCI (199 / 2) RADIO CLUB (196 / 6)
KHAR GYMKHANA vs NSCI

completed

Sun, Dec 12 '21

12:30 PM

KHAR GYMKHANA

KHAR GYMKHANA (191 / 5) NSCI (188 / 7)
THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA vs NSCI

completed

Sat, Dec 11 '21

09:30 AM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA (204 / 9) NSCI (160 / 10)
DBCC vs NSCI

completed

Sun, Nov 14 '21

09:30 AM

SACHIVALAY GYMKHANA

DBCC (166 / 6) NSCI (115 / 9)
NSCI vs RADIO CLUB

completed

Sat, Mar 27 '21

09:45 AM

NATIONAL CRICKET CLUB

RADIO CLUB (149 / 3) NSCI (146 / 6)
RADIO CLUB vs NSCI

completed

Sun, Feb 28 '21

01:30 PM

VCA CRICKET GROUND

NSCI (143 / 6) RADIO CLUB (136 / 6)
NSCI vs NSCI B

completed

Sat, Feb 13 '21

09:45 AM

SACHIVALAY GYMKHANA

NSCI (159 / 7) NSCI B (238 / 8)
THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA vs NSCI

completed

Sat, Jan 30 '21

10:00 AM

CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA (240 / 2) NSCI (240 / 5)
NSCI vs RADIO CLUB

completed

Sun, Jan 10 '21

09:30 AM

SACHIVALAY GYMKHANA

NSCI (149 / 9) RADIO CLUB (120 / 8)
NSCI vs THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA

completed

Sat, Jan 09 '21

01:00 PM

SACHIVALAY GYMKHANA

THE CHEMBUR GYMKHANA (147 / 4) NSCI (144 / 8)

No Upcoming Matches

No Umpiring Matches